BCSS is overseen by a board of directors of Chattanooga area professionals and community volunteers:

Board President - Lynn Harding, community volunteer

Treasurer - James L.E. Hill, community volunteer

Secretary - Janet W. Byrne, Sts Peter & Paul

Co-Founder - Elaine Hill, community volunteer


Lisa McCluskey​, Memorial Health Care System

Dr. Elizabeth Mabry, Mabry Eye Center

Darlene Baker, Cornerstone Community Bank

Dr. Alvaro Valle, University Surgical Group

BCSS Staff

Executive Director - Tonya Gentry


1400 McCallie Avenue, Suite 110; Chattanooga, TN 37404

Phone - (423) 629-2445 Fax - (423) 629-1733